RESULTS PRESENTATION

  • Title: First Half 2018 Results.
    • Date: Wednesday, July 25th 2018.
    • Time: 09.30 a.m. (Madrid); 08.30 a.m. (UK).
    • Duration: Approximately 1 hour, 30 minutes.
    • Place: It will not be possible to attend in person, only via webcast and conference call.
    • Hosted by:
      • Mr. Ignacio S. Galán, Chairman & CEO.
      • Mr. Francisco Martínez Córcoles, Business CEO.
      • Mr. José Sainz Armada, Finance and Resources Director (CFO).

 Conference Call. First Half 2018 Results Presentation [PDF]

  • Title: First Quarter 2018 Results.
    • Date: Tuesday, April 24th 2018.
    • Time: 17.45 p.m. (Madrid); 16.45 p.m. (UK).
    • Duration: Approximately 1 hour, 30 minutes.
    • Place: It will not be possible to attend in person, only via webcast and conference call.
    • Hosted by:
      • Mr. Ignacio S. Galán, Chairman & CEO.
      • Mr. Francisco Martínez Córcoles, Business CEO.
      • Mr. José Sainz Armada, Finance and Resources Director (CFO).

  Event deferred connection via webcast. Available for mobile device(*) Nota

 Conference Call. First Quarter 2018 Results Presentation [PDF]

  • Title: 2017 Results.
    • Date: Wednesday, February 21st 2018.
    • Time: 9.30 a.m. (Madrid); 8.30 a.m. (UK).
    • Duration: 1 hour.
    • Place: London.
    • Hosted by:
      • Mr. Ignacio S. Galán, Chairman & CEO.
      • Mr. Francisco Martínez Córcoles, Business CEO.
      • Mr. José Sainz Armada, Finance and Resources Director (CFO).

 Deferred connection via webcast. Available for mobile device(*) Nota

 Conference Call. 2017 Results Presentation [PDF]

 

(*) Select the quality and the player: It is very important to choose the video quality depending on the bandwidth of your Internet connection. If the bandwidth is not appropriate you might not be able to follow the webcast correctly. If you have problems with the selected format and/or quality video player, please return to this window and select a different one, thank you.