Iberdrola España and the Asturian business group Exiom continue their steps towards the definitive opening of the photovoltaic module factory in Asturias. The first large solar panel factory in Spain is scheduled to start up next spring.  ...

Icon of a hand holding a globe.

Get to know the company

Access all the information about our company.

Find out more
Icon of five people.

Our history

Look up everything you need to know about Iberdrola since its beginnings.

Find out more
Iberdrola logo.

Logo and user guidelines

Download all the materials necessary for the media.




Last information sent

Inside Information

Memorandum of understanding relating to the sale of generation assets with an aggregate installed capacity of 8,539 MW in Mexico

Other relevant information

Energy balance Q4 2023


Press contact and
Iberdrola Group media rooms


Iberdrola España

Ibedrola España Communication Direction
Tel: +34 91 784 32 32

ScottishPower (United Kingdom)

Andrew Lappin
Tel: +44 (0)141 614 4514
Mob: +44 (0)7805 007035

Avangrid* (United States)

Kimberly Harriman
Mob: (+1) 203.343.4481

*Avangrid, Inc. is 81,50 % owned by Iberdrola, S.A..

Neoenergia** (Brazil)

Lorenzo Perales
Tel: +55 (21) 97590-5854

Marcus de Barros Pinto
Tel: +55 (21) 3235.9833
Tel: +55 (21) 99681-3989

**Neoenergia, S.A. is 50 % + 1 share indirectly owned by Iberdrola, S.A.

Iberdrola México

Paola Martínez Castro
Tel: +52 55 85 034 600

Iberdrola Group
media rooms